DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 16 September 2021 SZ:1324 0458
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 SZ:1323 9304
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 SZ:1322 0686
Monday, 13 September 2021 SZ:1321 1950
Sunday, 12 September 2021 SZ:1320 8571
Saturday, 11 September 2021 SZ:1319 7533
Friday, 10 September 2021 SZ:1318 5951
Thursday, 09 September 2021 SZ:1317 9874
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 SZ:1316 7935
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 SZ:1315 3783
Monday, 06 September 2021 SZ:1314 6696
Sunday, 05 September 2021 SZ:1313 5804
Saturday, 04 September 2021 SZ:1312 9277
Friday, 03 September 2021 SZ:1311 2801
Thursday, 02 September 2021 SZ:1310 3830