DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 16 September 2021 TM:1135 4586
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 TM:1134 5752
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 TM:1133 1792
Monday, 13 September 2021 TM:1132 4754
Saturday, 11 September 2021 TM:1131 0877
Friday, 10 September 2021 TM:1130 5987
Thursday, 09 September 2021 TM:1129 1480
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 TM:1128 4546
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 TM:1127 2082
Monday, 06 September 2021 TM:1126 9257
Saturday, 04 September 2021 TM:1125 1872
Friday, 03 September 2021 TM:1124 0113
Thursday, 02 September 2021 TM:1123 4648
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 TM:1122 3840
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 TM:1121 8869